Visit to Schengen

The Schengen Area is the area comprising 26 European countries that have abolished passport and any other type of border control at their common borders, also referred to as internal borders. It mostly functions as a single country for international travel purposes, with a common visa policy.


Zahaq Associates Charging 5 Lac Rupee for schengen visa for any country